Make your own free website on

MetallicA are...

James Hetfield - Voclas and Guitar

Jason Newsted - Bass Guitar

Lars Ulrich - Drums

Kirk Hammett - Lead Guitar

Welcome To My Metallica Page, this site is still under construction so if stuff looks crappy and you don't like it, tough shit bitch! Hang in there, things will look better. Check out what's here, enjoy, and return soon..............bitch!


Check Out Pictures From

Metallica's Concert At Giants

metclub | links | news | bios | pics

If you are offended in any

way by anything on

this page click here

*This page best viewed with Microshafts Intercourse Exploiter version 6.9 or better